Fall Protection FreeFalcon

The new standard when working in height

Safety precautions currently in use at the construction site only partially fulfill the requirements regarding safety and ergonomics. The FreeFalcon with its intelligent security module closes this gap.

Thanks to a variable device geometry and the independent intervention of the safety module, we have succeeded in developing a mobile system for over-head protection with a diameter of 2.25 m and a dead weight of only 450 kg with the FreeFalcon.

This means that the FreeFalcon is in the value prescribed by DIN EN 795: 2012 Type E. In this way we help you to reduce the risk of accidents and liability considerably – without restricting the working person’s freedom of movement.

Ergonomic working as a result of innovative safety

Work without restrictions and work safety need not necessarily be excluded. On the contrary:

None of the system moldings available on the market make it possible to provide 100% of the surface formwork from below. Therefore, steps on the ceiling to be coated can not be avoided. The FreeFalcon is suitable for all ceiling formwork, no matter which system you are working with. With an action radius of up to 10 m and the possibility to move it with a pallet truck, the FreeFalcon guarantees complete flexibility at work.

This is made possible by a specially developed safety module. It is the crucial core element of the mobile anchorage. After the permissible payload has been exceeded, the system is activated.

Security where others stumble

At the FreeFalcon, the development focused on avoiding obstacles and other hazards. Free, overhead guided work, absolute mobility with the hand-held truck, up to 10 m working radius in every direction. This ensures particularly safe conditions, as when working, the user usually focuses on his work – and less on the work environment.

Your advantages in practice:

  • mobile fall protection
  • unrestricted freedom of movement
  • can be transported with the pallet truck
  • intuitive handling
  • up to 10m working radius
  • net weight: only 450 kg
  • compatible with PSA systems
  • sustainable quality “Made in Germany”

... runs like clockwork.

Die Absturzsicherung FreeFalcon

Der neue Standard beim Arbeiten in der Höhe

Derzeit auf der Baustelle praktizierte Sicherheitsvorkehrungen erfüllen die Anforderungen hinsichtlich Arbeitssicherheit und Ergonomie nur teilweise. Der FreeFalcon mit seinem intelligenten Sicherheitsmodul schließt diese Lücke.

Durch eine variable Gerätegeometrie und das selbstständige Eingreifen des Sicherheitsmoduls ist es uns mit dem FreeFalcon gelungen, ein mobiles System zur Überkopfsicherung mit einem Durchmesser von 2,25 m und einem Eigengewicht von nur 450 kg zu entwickeln.

Damit liegt der FreeFalcon in dem, laut DIN EN 795:2012 Typ E, vorgeschriebenen Wert. Auf diese Weise helfen wir Ihnen, das Unfall- und Haftungsrisiko erheblich zu reduzieren – ohne den arbeitenden Menschen in seiner Bewegungsfreiheit einzuschränken.

Ergonomisches Arbeiten als Folge innovativer Sicherheit

Arbeiten ohne Einschränkung und Absturzsicherung müssen sich nicht unbedingt ausschließen. Im Gegenteil:

Keine der auf dem Markt vorhandenen Systemschalungen ermöglicht es, Deckenschalungen zu 100 Prozent von unten anzubringen. Daher lassen sich Arbeitsschritte auf der zu schalenden Decke nicht vermeiden. Der FreeFalcon eignet sich für alle Deckenschalungen, egal mit welchem System Sie arbeiten. Mit einem Aktionsradius von bis zu 10 m und der Möglichkeit, ihn mithilfe eines Handhubwagens zu versetzen, garantiert der FreeFalcon völlige Flexibilität bei der Arbeit.

Möglich wird dies durch ein eigens entwickeltes Sicherheitsmodul. Es ist das entscheidende Kernelement des mobilen Ankermastes. Nach der Überschreitung der zulässigen Nutzlast wird das System aktiviert.

Sicherheit wo andere stolpern

Beim FreeFalcon legte die Entwicklung besonderes Augenmerk darauf, Stolperstellen und andere Gefahrenquellen zu vermeiden. Freies, über Kopf geführtes Arbeiten, absolute Mobilität mit dem Handhubwagen, bis zu 10 m Arbeitsradius in jede Richtung. Das sorgt für besonders sichere Bedingungen, denn beim Arbeiten konzentriert sich der Anwender in der Regel auf seine Tätigkeit – und weniger auf die Arbeitsumgebung.

Ihre Vorteile für die Praxis:

  • mobile Absturzsicherung
  • uneingeschränkte Bewegungsfreiheit
  • mit dem Handhubwagen transportierbar
  • intuitive Handhabung
  • bis zu 10m Arbeitsradius
  • Eigengewicht: nur 450 kg
  • kompatibel mit PSA-Systemen
  • nachhaltige Qualität „Made in Germany“

... läuft wie am Schnürchen.